Paintings

CHECK OUT OUR EVENTS

YOU CAN VIEW BY DATE OR BY LOCATION

  • Paint Your Pet Feb 1

    Paint Your Pet Feb 1

    SOLD OUT SECOND DATE ADDED:  January 24 Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Mano A Mano, 691…

    Info

  • DEER STRING ART

    DEER STRING ART

    Monday, February 5, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm,   Triple B's, 1873 Henderson Hwy., R2G 1P4 $39.95    …

    Info

  • FUNDRAISER – PUPPY CRYSTAL

    FUNDRAISER – PUPPY CRYSTAL

      Saturday, February 24, 2018, 7:00 - 10:00 pm   FUNDRAISER - Puppy Crystal: You Will Never Walk Alone Little Britian…

    Info

  • FUNDRAISER – DEER LODGE – SPRING BUDS

    FUNDRAISER – DEER LODGE – SP

    Friday, March 23, 2018,  7:00 - 10:00 pm   FUNDRAISER  Deer Lodge Community Club  323 Bruce Avenue East. Winnipeg, MB…

    Info

  • FLY AWAY BLOSSOMS

    FLY AWAY BLOSSOMS

    Monday, March 26,2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm   Smitty's, 168 Main Street, Selkirk, MB $39.95 Join us for wine…

    Info

  • PURPLE SWIRL

    PURPLE SWIRL

    Tuesday, March 27,, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm,   Triple B's, 1873 Henderson Hwy., R2G 1P4 $39.95    …

    Info

  • ON THE LEDGE

    ON THE LEDGE

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Mano A Mano, 691 Corydon Ave Winnipeg, MB, $39.95 Join us…

    Info

  • RAINBOW

    RAINBOW

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm 2142 Mcphillips St Winnipeg, MB  R2V 3C8   $39.95 Join us for…

    Info

  • FUNDRAISER – Ms. J. La’s Fur Babies Cat Cafe and Adoption Centre

    FUNDRAISER – Ms. J. La’s Fur

    Saturday, March 31, 2018,  6:00 - 9:00 pm   FUNDRAISER  Ms. J. La's Fur Babies Cat Cafe and Adoption Centre, …

    Info

  • Paint Your Pet – April

    Paint Your Pet – April

    Thursday, April 5, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Cafe Bella & Lounge Best Western 330 York Ave, Winnipeg, MB…

    Info

  • FUNDRAISER – Assiniboia West

    FUNDRAISER – Assiniboia West

    Monday, April 9, 2018 7:00 - 10:00 pm   FUNDRAISER  Assiniboia West Recreation  Association 861 Buchanan  Blvd Winnipeg, MB $40.00 …

    Info

  • FIRE BREATHER

    FIRE BREATHER

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm,   Tavern United, 826 Regent Avenue W., $39.95     There…

    Info

  • SHOW OFF

    SHOW OFF

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm,   Mano A Mano, 691 Corydon Ave Winnipeg, MB, $39.95  …

    Info

  • PINK PARADISE

    PINK PARADISE

    Monday,  April 16, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Triple B's, 1873 Henderson Hwy., R2G 1P4 $39.95 Join us for…

    Info

  • WELCOME

    WELCOME

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm,   Mano A Mano, 691 Corydon Ave Winnipeg, MB, $39.95  …

    Info

  • LAVENDER DUNES

    LAVENDER DUNES

    Monday, April 23, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm   Smitty's, 168 Main Street, Selkirk, MB $39.95 Join us for…

    Info

  • IN THE RAIN

    IN THE RAIN

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Mano A Mano, 691 Corydon Ave Winnipeg, MB, $39.95 Join us…

    Info