Party Locations

CHECK OUT OUR PAINTING EVENTS

YOU CAN ALSO VIEW BY DATE, OR  BY PAINTINGS

 

These are the current locations for Winnipeg Art and Wine Painting Events

 

 
TRANSCONA:

Tavern United Transcona
826 Regent Ave. West
Winnipeg, MB    R3C 3A8
Ph: (204) 224-1681
Scheduled Dates: 
Paint Party, Tuesday, April 25, 2017  - LIGHT THE PATH
Paint Party, Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - QUEEN OF THE JUNGLE
Paint Party, Monday, May 22, 2017 - PAPER WHITE
Paint Party Monday, June 19 - BIRDS AT DUSK

Regent Casino
1425 Regent Ave. West
Winnipeg, MB R2C 3B2
Ph: (204) 957-2500
Scheduled Dates: 
To be announced

ELMWOOD:

Pony Corral 
1050 Nairn Avenue 
Winnipeg, MB    R2L 0Y4
Ph: (204) 668-4414
Scheduled Dates: 

Paint Party, Thursday, April 20, 2017 - SUMMER SUN
Paint Party, Thursday, June 15, 2017 - ORCA

 
NORTH KILDONAN:

Triple B's
1873 Henderson Hwy.
R2G 1P4  
Ph:  (204) 339-0886
Scheduled Dates: 

Paint Party, Monday, April 17, 2017 - IN THE PINK
Paint Party, Monday, May 8, 2017 -  VENICE
Paint Party, Monday, May 29 - TYING UP
Paint Party, Monday, June 12 - DOCK OF THE BAY

 
OSBORNE-CORYDON:

Tao's - Mano A Mano
691 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 0W4
Ph: (204) 414-6305
Scheduled Dates: 

Paint Party, Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - GULLS CRY
Paint Party, Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - PATTIE THE PANDA
Paint Party, Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - LAKE IN THE SPRING
Paint Party, Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - HOT BLOODED
Paint Party, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - LIGHTING THE WAY

 
DOWNTOWN: 

Charisma of India
83 Sherbrook at Wolsley
Winnipeg,MB
R3G 1C3
Scheduled Dates:  
Paint Party, Thursday, May 18, 2017 MISTY DAY
Paint Party, Thursday, June 29, 2017 - BY THE SEA

SOUTH: 

Barley Brothers
2005 Pembina Hwy
Winnipeg,MB
R3T 5W7
Scheduled Dates:  
Social Event, Thursday, May 4 2017 FEMME

 

DOWNTOWN: 

Winnipeg Art & Wine
210 Dufferin Avenue,
Winnipeg,MB
R2W 2X5
Scheduled Dates:  
No schedule dates at this time.  Call now to book a party.

 

SELKIRK, MANITOBA:

Smitty`s - Ricky`s
168 Main Street
Selkirk, MB
Phone (204) 482-1245
Scheduled Dates:
Paint Party, Monday, April 24, 2017 - AT REST
Paint Party, Monday, June 26, 2017 - JOLLY ROGER

 

ST. ANDREWS, MANITOBA:

Larters Golf Course
30 River Road
St, Andrews, MB
Phone (204) 334-2107
Scheduled Dates:
No Parties scheduled at this time.  Back in the Fall!